Who am I?

Maybe this should have been my first blog but I’m doing it now so here it goes.

I’m a 33 year old mother of two who finds therapy in writing.

My head sometimes becomes so clouded with so many thoughts, that I like to write about them in a charismatic way as a release.

My writing can be quite random as I do write a lot about sex as I am a very sexual person and the serious stuff to me doesn’t sound as interesting. However, my sister has said that, the serious things I can write about could be things that others can relate to.

People sometimes take my aura as being quite flirty. My eyes are seductive, I have an ample sized bosom and the way I put myself across is that I’m confident, but I’m so not.

The flip side of this though is what people’s first perceptions of me are before they know or talk to me. I am shy, I can be awkward. My bitch resting face has people thinking I’m either stuck up, too serious or stush. I have a nervous laugh. I say very little when around people I don’t know or feel uncomfortable around. When I’m not feeling myself, I shut off from friends because I like to deal with things by myself rather than have the input of others and once resolved speak of the issue. I’m just me.

So if your reading now, come along for my journey through divorce, domestic violence, motherhood and love amongst other things – What I see vs What you see

Leave a Reply

